top of page
Staff Pano.jpg

STAFF

Principal - Úna O' Kelly (principal@stjosephskilcock.com)

Deputy Principal - Ciara Mc Nickle (cmcnickle@stjosephskilcock.com)

Secretary - Shirley Feeney (office@stjosephskilcock.com)

Caretaker - 

Junior Infants

Debbie Grogan (dgrogan@stjosephskilcock.com)

Charlotte Quinn (cquinn@stjosephskilcock.com)

Senior Infants

Rachel Scanlon (rscanlon@stjosephskilcock.com)

Mary Ryan (mryan@stjosephskilcock.com)

1st Class

Ciara Mc Nickle (cmcnickle@stjosephskilcock.com)

Andrea Mc Grath (amcgrath@stjosephkilcock.com)

2nd Class 

Marcella Maher (mmaher@stjosephskilcock.com)

Gillian Campbell (gcampbell@stjosephskilcock.com)

3rd Class

Charlotte Lynch (clynch@stjosephskilcock.com)

Nicole Harnett (nhartnett@stjosephskilcock.com)

Adam Hodgkinson (ahodgkinson@stjosephskilcock.com)

4th Class

Jean Walsh (jwalsh@stjosephskilcock.com)

Ann Marie Farrell (afarrell@stjosephskilcock.com)

5th Class

Stephen Mc Cormack (stephenmccormack@stjosephskilcock.com)

Audrey Bracken (abracken@stjosephskilcock.com)

6th Class

Emily Doyle (edoyle@stjosephskilcock.com)

Cian Forde (cforde@stjosephskilcock.com)​

Autism Class Teachers 

Bernie Durkan (bdurkan@stjosephskilcock.com)

Catherine Mc Nally-Codyre (cmcnallycodyre@stjosephskilcock.com)

Support Teachers Team

Niall Higgins (nhiggins@stjosephskilcock.com)

Grace Harlow (gharlow@stjosephskilcock.com)

Michelle Barry (mbarry@stjosephskilcock.com)

Carmel Doherty (cdoherty@stjosephskilcock.com)

Laura Cafferkey (lcafferkey@stjosephskilcock.com)

Orla Maher (omaher@stjosephskilcock.com)

Additional Education Needs Co-Ordinator

Ciara McNickle (cmcnickle@stjosephskilcock.com)

SNAs

Carol Browne

Celine Farrell

Geraldine Gibbons

Jamie Lee Condon

Jennifer Keogh

Louise Healy

Margaret Grehan

Martina Okeke

Maura Kavanagh

Roseina Doyle

Samantha Farrell

bottom of page